Qu’est ce que WSM Agency ?

World Sports Management accompagne les sportifs professionnels en leur apportant un conseil adapté à toutes leurs problématiques de carrière.

Qui est WSM Agency ?

Fort de leur expérience dans le sport et de leur bagage professionnel, l’équipe de WSM Agencypropose à ses joueurs un service complet et personnalisé ayant pour objectif d’OPTIMISER leur potentiel sportif et financier.

Licenciée auprès du SECO, elle s’appuie sur un réseau de partenaires pour proposer une offre « full service » comprenant la gestion de carrière sportive (transferts, prospection, tenue des statistiques, …), l’accompagnement juridique, patrimonial ou fiscal (conseil en droit des contrats, solutions fiscales, étude des problématiques financières, …), l’encadrement des partenariats et sponsorings du sportif (recherche de partenaires, négociation des conditions, …) et une assistance au quotidien pour tous les besoins ponctuels liés à la carrière sportive (assurances, besoins médicaux, …).​

Pourquoi choisir WSM Agency ?

WSM Agency c’est une équipe qui par l’expérience des individus qui la compose saura cerner les envies des joueurs de football d’aujourd’hui et de demain et les faire bénéficier d’un réseau professionnel très diversifié.


Mais, WSM Agency c’est également des partenaires sélectionnés parmi les meilleurs en Suisse dans leur domaine respectif.
Un partenariat composé principalement, de deux grands cabinets d’avocats, d’un gestionnaire de patrimoine, d’une agence immobilière et d’une société de conciergerie.
Nos critères de sélection pour nos partenaires : Une renommée nationale et de l’expérience dans la gestion des sportifs.


Ainsi, pour chaque type de problèmes, WSM Agency sera en mesure de le gérer à travers l’expertise des plus grands professionnels.

070416-foot.jpg
David Jimenez
CEO
jimenez@wsmagency.com | Tél : +41 79 283 94 64

"You are the present, together we are your future!"

ABOUT

What is WSM Agency?

World Sports Management supports professional athletes by providing them with specific advice on all the issues they face during their career.​

 

 

Who is WSM Agency?​

Thanks to their own experience in sport and their professional backgrounds, the WSM Agency team offers its players a comprehensive, personalised service aimed at OPTMISING their sporting and financial potential.

​It is licensed by the Swiss State Secretariat for Economic Affairs (SECO) and relies on a network of partners to offer a full-service package, including sports career management (transfers, canvassing, statistical records, etc.), legal assistance, asset and tax management (advice on contract law, tax solutions, examination of financial issues, etc.), management of the athlete’s partnership and sponsorship deals (identifying partners, negotiating terms and conditions, etc.) and day-to-day assistance on all the ad hoc requirements associated with a sporting career (insurance, medical needs, etc.)

Why choose WSM Agency?

​WSM Agency is a team of individuals whose own experience means they are skilled at identifying the desires of today’s footballers and the players of the future, and giving them access to a highly diverse professional network.

But that’s not all: WSM Agency is also a network of partners selected from the best Switzerland has to offer in their respective fields.

Our key partners include two leading law firms, an asset manager, estate agency and concierge services provider.

Our selection criteria for our partners include an international reputation and experience of managing professional athletes.

As a result, WSM Agency is equipped to manage all kinds of issues, by drawing on the experience of some outstanding professionals.

070416-foot.jpg
David Jimenez
CEO
jimenez@wsmagency.com | Tél : +41 79 283 94 64

"You are the present, together we are your future!"